Mitglieder des Gemeinderat

Ciliax-Kindling, Nicola

Am Wasserturm 10
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02174 - 743911
E-Mail: nicola.ciliax-kindling@cdu-odenthal.de

Dillenburg, Manfred

Brunnenweg 6
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02207 - 7040161
E-Mail: manfred.dillenburg@cdu-odenthal.de

Fischer, Dr. Heinz-Hubert

Scheurener Straße 115
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0162 - 7099103
E-Mail: heinz-hubert.fischer@cdu-odenthal.de

Jochum, Christof

Am Gartenfeld 37
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0172 - 2514838
E-Mail: christof.jochum@cdu-odenthal.de

Kalandyk, Jeremi

Oberer Weg 4
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0178 - 8046361
E-Mail: jeremi.kalandyk@cdu-odenthal.de

Löhe, Philipp

Scheurener Straße 64
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0170 - 7867973
E-Mail: philipp.loehe@cdu-odenthal.de

Merkenich, Ralf

Hirschweg 76
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02202 - 7676
E-Mail: ralf.merkenich@cdu-odenthal.de

Querbach, Stefan

Herzogenfeld 22
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0178 - 2324549
E-Mail: stefan.querbach@cdu-odenthal.de

Saidowski, Sandra

An der Dhünn 12
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0177 - 3005854
E-Mail: sandra.saidowski@cdu-odenthal.de

Tretter, Sabine

Bergstr. 134
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02174 - 748401
E-Mail: sabine.tretter@cdu-odenthal.de

Wensierski, Gabriele

Brombeerweg 11
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02174 - 49255
E-Mail: gabi.wensierski@cdu-odenthal.de

Wißkirchen, Markus

Angerweg 10
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02207 - 700204
E-Mail: markus.wisskirchen@cdu-odenthal.de

 

 

Braunleder, Dirk

Auf dem Broich 18
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0163 - 5703110
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Bruns, Christian

Bohn 10
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02174 - 4252 oder 0170 - 4521500
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Burgmer, Michael

Bienenhof 4
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02202 - 7392
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Dörper, Norbert

Im Schmittergarten 8
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02202 - 459133 oder 0163 - 1636626
E-Mail: doerper@netologne.de

Goder, Ilka

Dorfstr. 12
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0160 - 94194245
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Hollax, Barbara

Altenberger-Dom-Str. 1
51519 Odenthal
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Osterkamp, Ansgar

Forststr. 15
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02202 - 79695
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Schmitz, Ulrich

Dorfstr. 12
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0172 - 7891802
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Schumacher, Beatrice

Höffer Weg 7a
51519 Odenthal 
Tel.: 02202 - 926526
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Stegemann, Josef

Am Berg 13
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0172 - 9146080
E-Mail: grueneodenthal@aol.com

Sittart, Peter

Im Schmittergarten 8
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02202 - 71802 oder 0157 - 35332988
E-Mail: psittart@aol.com

Tewinkel, Sonja

Geschwister-Scholl-Weg 5
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 0151 - 70110648
E-Mail: sonja.tewinkel@googlemail.com

 

 

Bockhoff, Melanie

Deiters, Oliver

Korczykowski, Jessica

Rudolph-Tieke, Stefanie

Schulz, Erhard

Hartwig, Alwine

Schmitz, Hans-Josef

An der Buchmühle 6a
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02202 - 78793
E-Mail: schmitz@fdp-odenthal.de

Fraktionslos

Dr. Pugell, Bernd

Am Gartenfeld 78
51519 Odenthal
Tel.: 02174 - 746931
E-Mail: bernd.pugell@t-online.de

Service und Information

WAS SUCHEN SIE


SITEMAP